Having fun

It is spring again!
IMG_0414

After a long winter of being inside it is time to enjoy being outside.

A friend at work, Kristen, invited me to participate in a secret evening out where we got on a bus and were taken to a secret party location. Phones and cameras were not allowed and you had to be in 1920’s attire. It was an enchanting evening.
Kristen,her boyfriend Chris,my coworkers Cecilia and Stephanie and myself all enjoyed a rob roy.
secretYYC-49

One of my favorite things about spring is the Calgary Comic & Entertainment Expo.
This year I was in the parade. Which was very fun. Chris went as Ezio and I am Hellequin from Assassin’s Creed.
IMG_0313

Then at the Expo, Claire and I pictures taken with a few celebrities., Which was REALLY fun!
We were thrilled to meet Mark Pellegrino, who played Lucifer in Supernatural.
IMG_0351

We also met David Morrissey, who was the Governor in the Walking Dead.
IMG_0352

Now to enjoy the summer!

Leave a Reply

